Contact Us

We believe our business is based on the relationships we have developed with our customers over the last 25 years, and the relationships we will develop in the future. 

We want to hear from you!

For general questions, or to open an account, please call (513) 561-8555 or complete the form below.

 
Name *
Name

 

Our Warehouse

2940 Highland Avenue, Suite 180
Cincinnati, Ohio 45212

Steve Maher
(513) 561-8555
s.maher@cuttingedgeselections.com
Owner / President


 Management

Eric Faber
(513) 490-5359
eric@cuttingedgeselections.com
Senior Vice President / General Manager

Austin Beeman
(419) 265-1122
austin@cuttingedgeselections.com
Vice President of Marketing

Ann Boucher
(614) 329-3034
a.boucher@cuttingedgeselections.com
Vice President of Sales / European Brand Manager

Steve Tucker
(513) 477-2696
s.tucker@cuttingedgeselections.com
Vice President of Operations / New World Brand Manager


Cincinnati

T.J. Christie
(513) 284-4664
tj@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati & Northern KY Sales

J. Matt Nickels
(312) 622-7357
jmatt@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati & Northern KY Sales

Josh Caudill
(614) 302-4799
josh@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati Sales

Andrew Mestler
(631) 905-9625
andrew@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cincinnati Sales


Columbus

Alan Tinnes
(614) 579-6044
a.tinnes@cuttingedgeselections.com
Columbus Sales

Ken Harvey
(614) 560-7469
k.harvey@cuttingedgeselections.com
Columbus Sales

Andrea Lavelle
(614) 561-6071
a.lavelle@cuttingedgeselections.com
Columbus Sales


Cleveland / Northeast Ohio

Gary Twining
(440) 537-5452
g.twining@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Market Sales Manager

Darryl Spansky
(330) 329-2372
darryl@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Sales

Amy Arida
(330) 618-1576
amy@cuttingedgeselections.com
Akron/Canton/Cleveland Sales

Reed Hinman
(216) 233-3561
r.hinman@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Sales

Rich Liwosz
(440) 669-1253
r.liwosz@cuttingedgeselections.com
Cleveland Sales

Martin Whitley
(330) 388-1451
m.whitley@cuttingedgeselections.com
Akron/Youngstown/Canton Sales


Dayton

Brian Demarke
(513) 377-5584
brian@cuttingedgeselections.com
Dayton Sales

Toledo / Northwest Ohio

Rachel Nasatir
(419) 320-7527
rachel@cuttingedgeselections.com
Toledo & Northwest Ohio Sales


Louisville / Lexington / Northern Kentucky

Monty Hornback
(502) 210-0906
monty@cuttingedgeselections.com
Louisville & Lexington Sales

Rob Rapp
(513) 602-2890
rrapp@cinci.rr.com
Northern KY Sales

Joe Leftin
(513) 807-2812
joe@cuttingedgeselections.com
Louisville Sales


Office / Warehouse

Amanda Stewart
(513) 561-8555
amanda@cuttingedgeselections.com
Director of HR/Office Manager

Beth Batten
(513) 561-8555
beth@cuttingedgeselections.com
Assistant Office Manager / Billbacks & Depletions

Kelly Smith
(330) 561-8555
kelly@cuttingedgeselections.com
Fintech, State Compliance

Joel Connelly
(513) 561-8555
joel@cuttingedgeselections.com
OH Accounts Receivable

Bill Maupin
(513) 561-8555
bill@cuttingedgeselections.com
Warehouse Manager

Craig Stewart
(5130 405-0425
stewcr79@yahoo.com
Assistant Warehouse Manager

Eric Leckrone
(419) 889-5864
leckrone@cuttingedgeselections.com
Receiving Lead